Jag är dåligast på engelska.

My name is ice. I'm 13 years old. I'm from thailand I was born there. I move to sweden when i'm 9 years old. I was born 8th of april 1999. I live in ---. we are 4 in my family. My mum name is --- she is -- year old. She works at donut-factory. My dad name is --- he is -- years old. He works as a painter in mpm. My little sister she is 1 years old and she go to school for child. She is really cute. I want to have a pet, exemple a little dog. But i can't becuse my dad have allergy. My school is trojaskolan. I live near at my school. It's nice. I have long dark hair and dark eye. at my free time i like to play a guitar or take many picture. I like to go out and take picture of everything. It's funny! Bye bye


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: